Victoria

The VIctorian Chapter of the ILA produces a regular news bulletin and also hosts an annual Public International Law Moot.

Office Bearers – Victorian Chapter

President
Molina Asthana
Principal Solicitor
Molina.Asthana@vgso.vic.gov.au

 

Vice President
Sophocles Kitharidis
Melbourne Law Masters Candidate
sophocles.kitharidis@gmail.com

 

Treasurer
Lea Christopher
Judge’s Associate, Supreme Court of Victoria
leachristopher@hotmail.com

 

Secretary
Georgina Wu
georginawu@gmail.com

 

Newsletter Editor
Bronwen Claire Ewens
JD Candidate
bcewens@gmail.com

 

Chair, ILA Moot Committee
Fiona Lander
Lawyer
fiona.lander@corrs.com.au

 

Committee Members

Erik S. Dober
GDLP Candidate
erikdober@gmail.com

Rick Liew
Arbitrator
rickliew@solomonarbitrator.net

Valeria Coscini
Lawyer
Valeria.Coaching@gmail.com

Peter Willis
Barrister
pg_willis@vicbar.com.au

Kelsey Ippolito
kgip@deakin.edu.au

Harry Aitken
Graduate, Minter Ellison
harry.aitken@minterellison.com

Jessica Casben
Research Fellow, Melbourne Law School
jessica.casben@unimelb.edu.au