Management Committee


The Hon. Sir Gerard Brennan, AC, KBE

Executive Officers

President: Dr Christopher Ward SC

Vice President: Professor Natalie Klein

Directors of Studies: Dr Keith Suter and Dr Stephen Tully

Treasurer: Ms Danielle Kroon — contact

Secretary: Mr Alexander Kunzelmann — contact

Assistant Secretary and Webmaster: Mr Patrick Wall — contact

Immediate Past President: Mr Damian Sturzaker

Members of the Management Committee

Ms Emily Arnberg

Ms Molina Asthana

Miss Margaret Brewster

Ms Joachim Delaney

Mr Greg Marks

Dr Shane Monks

The Hon Justice Nicola Pain

The Hon Greg Pearce

Ms Jennifer Tridgell

ILA National Management Committee

Relevant Documentation

Constitution of the Australian Branch of the International Law Association

Protocol for Subsidisation of Certain Travel Expenses